Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Georges Garvarentz - The Golden Lady (Original Sound Track) 1979 Complete Lp



Arranged By – Del Newman (tracks: A1)
Composed By – Charles Aznavour (tracks: A2, B5), George Garvarentz
Engineer – Geoff Calver (tracks: A1)
Lyrics By – B. Craig  (tracks: B5),S. Ferguson (tracks: A1)
Producer – Del Newman (tracks: A1), George Garvarentz (tracks: A1 to B5), Robin Blanchflower (tracks: A1)

Producer, Arranged By – Charles Callelo (tracks: B5)

Tracklist :

A1  –The Three Degrees - The Golden Lady
A2  –Georges Garvarentz - We Had It All
A3  –Georges Garvarentz - Dahlia
A4  –Georges Garvarentz - Sophisticated Like You
A5  –Blonde On Blonde - Woman Is Free

B1  –Georges Garvarentz - The Golden Lady Theme
B2  –Georges Garvarentz - Fly Me Till I Die
B3  –Georges Garvarentz - Praxis
B4  –Georges Garvarentz - Just Making Love
B5  –Charles Aznavour - We Had It All

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Chanson,Stage & screen,Orchestral

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment