Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Saturday, February 11, 2017

The Double Dozen Orchestra - Once More From The Top 1979 Complete Lp



*  A courtesy of my friend ''Carl''

Producer - Syd Dale

Tracklist  With Composers :

A1 Slipped Disco
Composed By – Dick Walter

A2 Where Are You Now
Composed By – Frank Barber

A3 Coffee House
Composed By – Syd Dale

A4 How To Treat A Lady
Composed By – Ronnie Price

A5 Once More From The Top
Composed By – Syd Dale

A6 Tequila Surprise
Composed By – Bill Geldard

B1 Bermuda Bronze
Composed By – Syd Dale

B2 Dicing With Disco
Composed By – Frank Barber

B3 Left Right & Down The Middle
Composed By – Gerry Butler

B4 Silently In The Night
Composed By – Syd Dale

B5 In The World Alone
Composed By – Peter Smith

B6 Know I'm Lucky
Composed By – Frank Barber

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Jazz,Stage & Screen,Instrumental

Buy Vinyl


1 comment: