Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Martyn Ford Orchestra - Smoovin' 1976 Complete Lp



*  The unique album recorded in the 70's,not included the 1977 ''Let your body go downtown'' track.

  Actualizado / Update
Arranged By , Orchestrated By – Martyn Ford
Artwork By – ROC Advertising
Producer – Martyn Ford

Tracklist : 

A1         I'm A Man 
A2         Theme From "Gone With The Wind"
A3         Sneakin' Up Behind You
A4         Icarus 
A5         Flight
B1         Stranger On The Shore 
B2         Life Is A Carnival 
B3         Hustle With Every Muscle
B4         Theme From "A Summer Place"
B5         Horny

Style : Disco,funk/soul,Instrumental/Orchestral

Buy Vinyl :


1 comment: