Introduccion :

* Un blog dedicado a la música Disco en formato instrumental/Orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la esencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdura en el tiempo....

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Ricardo Santos And His Orchestra - It's Latin Time & The New Ricardo Santos Sound 2010 Complete Album



Tracklist :

It's Latin Time

1     Nice 'N' Nasty
2     Tangerine
3     La Novia
4     Night Theme
5     Samba Pa Ti
6     Tico Tico
7     Cucaracha Brava
8     Moliendo Café
9     Bach Goes Latin
10   The Peanut Vendor
11    La Playa
12    Farewell Trumpet

The New Ricardo Santos Sound

13    La Bamba
14    Jalousie
15    Eliza-Cha-Cha
16    The Last Farewell
17    Take My Heart (In A Persian Market)
18    Bianca
19    Zambesi
20    Rumba Tambah
21    Feelings
22    Bacardi Theme
23    La Cumparsita
24    What A Diff'rence A Day Made
25    Taboo

Arranged,Produced – Werner Müller (Ricardo Santos)

Style : Easy Listening,Disco,Funk/Soul,Pop,Samba,Latin,Instrumental/Orchestral

Buy CD :

Friday, January 17, 2020

Orchestra Werner Drexler - Imaginations 1979 Complete Lp



Tracklist :

A1   Mendoza
A2   Easy Melody
A3   Imaginations
A4   City Fever
A5   Samba Mexicana
A6   Taxi To Heidelberg

B1   Swing-A-Ling
B2   Scotfree
B3   The Optimist
B4   Jackpot
B5   Time For Goodies
B6    Highway No. 2

Music By Werner Drexler

Style : Jazz,Disco,Funk/Soul,Easy Listening,Pop,Instrumental

Buy Vinyl :

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Billy Jackson & The Citizens' Band - Billy Jackson & The Citizens' Band 1976 Complete Lp


Tracklist :

A1   Tenderly
A2   Old Devil Moon
A3   Mister Sandman
A4   The Way Of Love

B1   The Old Fashioned Way
B2   Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
B3   A Song For B.J.
B4   Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White

Arranged By [Strings & Horns], Conductor [Strings & Horns] – Richie "Brazil" Rome
Backing Vocals – Barbara Ingram, Carla L. Benson, Evette L. Benton
Edited By – S.O.N.N.Y.
Engineer [Mastering] – Jose Rodriguez
Engineer [Mixing] – Joe Tarsia
Engineer [Recording] – Carl Parulo, Jay Marks, Joe Tarsia, Michael Hutchinson, Roy Sicala
Engineer [Remix] – Kenny Present
Leader [Rhythm] – Bernard Purdie
Leader [Strings & Horns] – Don Renaldo
Mixed By – Carl Griffin
Music By [Rhythm] – TSONY
Producer, Arranged By [Vocals], Conductor, Directed By – Billy Jackson
Strings, Horns – TSOP

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Instrumental/Orchestral

Buy Vinyl :

Monday, January 13, 2020

Richard Tee - Strokin' 1979 Complete Lp


Tracklist :

A1   First Love
A2   Every Day
A3   Strokin'

B1   I Wanted It Too
B2   Virginia Sunday
B3   Jesus Children Of America
B4   Take The "A" Train

Arranged By, Conductor – Richard Tee
Bass – Chuck Rainey
Concertmaster – David Nadien
Coordinator [Studios Production] – Carey Bozanich
Design – Paula Scher
Drums – Steve Gadd
Engineer – Joe Jorgensen
Engineer [Assistant] – Ollie Cotton, Tim Bomba, Vern Carlson
Guitar – Eric Gale
Horns – Barry Rogers, Jon Faddis, Michael Brecker, Randy Brecker, Seldon Powell
Keyboards – Richard Tee
Mastered By – Vladimir Meller
Percussion – Ralph MacDonald
Photography By – Buddy Endress
Photography By [Inside] – David Gahr
Producer – Bob James
Strings – Al Brown, Beverly Lauridsen, Gudun Schaumann, Guy Lumia, Harry Cykman, Jesse Levy, Jonathan Abramowitz, Kathy Kienke, Kermit Moore, Max Cahn, Max Pollikoff, Paul Gershman, Richard Sortomme, Selwart Clarke, Stan Pollock
Vocals – Frank Floyd, Ken Williams, Richard Tee, Bill Eaton, Zachary Sanders

Style : Disco,Funk/soul,Jazz,Fusion,Instrumental

Buy Vinyl :

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Jean-Claude Pierric - Euro-Diadisc 197- Complete Lp


Tracklist :

A1   Ponarson Street
A2   Sweet Marina
A3   Reggae Help
A4   Music Planet
A5   No Wonder Girls
A6   L'Aube Et Levant

B1   New Casba
B2   Zarlez Black
B3   Louk 708
B4   Stars And Hope
B5   Campinas
B6   Night At Sabana

Producer – P.H. Donatien
Producer [Direction Artistique] – J.C. Pierric

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Jazz,Theme,Score,Instrumental

Buy Vinyl :

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Silver Spurz Orchestra - Silver Spurz Orchestra 1979 Complete Lp


Tracklist :

A1   Tumbling Tumbleweeds
A2   Back In The Saddle Again
A3   Cowboy (Come And Love Me Tonight)

B1   Happy Trails
B2   I Wanna Be A Cowboy
B3   Cool Water

Backing Vocals – Beegie Adair, Donna Sheridan, Janie Fricke, Karen Taylor, Sherri Kramer
Banjo – John Clausi
Bass – Billy Adair
Coordinator [Album] – Ron Beigel
Dobro, Steel Guitar – Doyle Grisham
Drums – Bob Mater, Dave Humphries
Executive-Producer – Bill Radics, Richard Bradley
Flugelhorn – George Tidwell
Guitar – Fred Newell, John Clausi, Billy Adair
Keyboards – Beegie Adair, Shane Keister
Lead Vocals – Alan Moore, Karen Taylor 
Percussion – Mark Morris
Photography By – John M. Lesnick
Producer, Arranged By – John Clausi
Recorded By, Mixed By – Al McGuire
Saxophone, Flute – Billy Puett
Strings – The Shelly Kurland Strings
Synthesizer – Shane Keister
Trombone – Dennis Good, Roger Bissell, Terry Williams
Trumpet – Don Sheffield, George Tidwell, Ron Keller
Typography [Type Design] – Steve Karras

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Orchestral

Buy Vinyl :

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Nico Fidenco - La Via Della Prostituzione 1978 / 2010 Complete Album



* Taken from the 1978 movie 'Emanuelle And The White Slave Trade / La Via Della Prostituzione' directed by Aristide Massaccesi as Joe D'Amato.

Tracklist :

1    Run Cheetah Run
2    A Modern Reportage 1
3    Sweet Disco Funky
4    Dee Doom Bee Doom
5    Ayaboha
6    Performing Joy
7    Too Much Again
8    Too Much Piano
9    Run Cheetah Run (Base)
10  Heartbeat
11  A Modern Reportage 2
12  A Modern Reportage 3
13  Red Room
14  Lady Surprise (short)
15  Lady Surprise (Long)
16  Reporter In Action
17  Lady Fighting
18  Strange Hospital
19  Run Cheetah Run
20  A Modern Reportage (Lp version)
21  Performing (Lp version)
22  Too Much Again (Lp Version)
23  Heartbeat (Lp Version)
24  Lady Surprise (Lp version)
25  Laundry Van (Out Take)

Composed By – Nico Fidenco
Engineer [Sound Engineer] – Enrico De Gemini
Layout [Graphic Layout] – Daniele De Gemini
Liner Notes – Fabio Babini
Liner Notes [English Edit] – Josh Mitchell 
Lyrics By – Nico Fidenco (tracks: 1, 9, 19)
Orchestrated By, Conductor – Giacomo Dell'Orso

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Jazz,Easy Listening,Stage & Screen,Score,Instrumental

Buy Vinyl

J.C. Pierric & Daniel Janin - Velvet Dreams 1976 Complete Lp


*  Enlace actualizado el : 07/01/2020

    Producer [Artistic Direction], Written-by – Jean Claude Pierric
    Producer [Musical Direction] – Daniel Janin

Tracklist :

A1     Smart Guy
A2     Violine
A3     Walking By The Champs-Elysées
A4     Velvet Dreams
A5     Vibralove
A6     Move Girl 

B1     Shine, Sun, Shine
B2     Pink Violins
B3     Tabasco Flower
B4     Roseline's Blue Strings
B5     Girl's Thoughts
B6     Ramina Grosse Bises

Style : Disco,funk/soul,Easy listening,Jazz,Lounge,Instrumental

Buy Vinyl :