Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Thursday, September 21, 2017

The Dezro Orchestra - Bright lights - Soul nights 1976 Lp complete



* UK studio disco project of the producers Des Champ and Roger Easterby,a courtesy of '' Simon'' from ''#1 Discoconnection'' blog.
Arranged By – Des Champ
Design Concept, Design – Jo Mirowski Associates
Engineer – Nick Ryan
Illustration – Chris Moore
Producer – Des Champ, Roger Easterby
Tape Op – Greg Walsh

Tracklist :

A1    Let's Go Funk
A2    Tequila
A3    I Can't Stop Loving You
A4    Getting Sentimental Over You
A5    Witchunt

B1    Lover
B2    Tara's Theme
B3    A Time For Loving
B4    Out Of Nowhere
B5    Reflections (Summer '75)

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Instrumental/Orchestral

Buy Vinyl


1 comment:

  1. the disco tracks on this album are fantastic ! thx !!!!!!!