Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

J.C. Pierric - GO Vol. 1 197? Lp Complete



Producer – P.H. Donatien
Written - J.C. Pierric

Tracklist :

A1   Cinder Red Track
A2   Mind For Sea
A3   Feast Movable
A4   Sweet Royal
A5   Boggy Boggle
A6   In Profusion

B1   Chunk Loving
B2   Simply Mamy
B3   Aglow Life
B4   Moving Kelpie
B5   Royal Society
B6   I'm Mirthful

''Boggy boggle''

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Synth-pop,Instrumental



  1. Replies
    1. when i click download through the browser its says temporary error,retrying,but wont download

  2. Replies
    1. Sorry i have not ''Rar File'',only some tracks