Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Orchestra Of Sergio Rafael - ''Dreaming'' - An Hour Of Beautiful Music 1979 Lp Complete


* 100 % Instrumental Album with only 3 tracks of the style Disco funk


01   Do You Know The Way To San Jose
02  A Comme Amour
03  Bilitis
04   Mona Lisa
05  A Little Bit More
06  Theme From The Godfather
07  Never Gonna Let You Go
08  The Most Beautiful Girl
09  Chiquitita
10  Michelle (disco vers.)
11  Too Much Heaven
12  The Last Farewell
13  Magic Trumpet
14  The Fool On The Hill
15  Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Evita)
16  The Man I Love
17  Night And Day
18  La Vie En Rose

''Michelle (Disco Version)''

Style : Pop,Easy Listening,Disco,Funk/Soul,Instrumental/Orchestral

Password :  sergio_lp76

Not for sale...for now

No comments:

Post a Comment