Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Friday, February 13, 2015

Soul City Orchestra - Meal ticket 1977 Lp Complete



*   ''The Jam'',''Soul City drive'' & ''Short Change'' are the best tracks from album,Backside states "Progressive rock sounds for orchestra with the emphasis on rhythm and strings played by the Soul City Orchestra".   

*  Actualizado / Updated

Arranged,Written - Chris Rae,Frank McDonald

Tracklist  :

A1         Meal Ticket
A2         Punk Rotter
A3         Chamber Maid 
A4         Raw Deal
A5         Back Jigger
A6         Sore Head
B1         Pink Pussy
B2         Short Change 
B3         Wheeling And Dealing
B4         Rockarama 
B5         The Jam
B6         Soul City Drive

''Soul City drive''

Style : Disco,funk/soul,Progressive rock,Punk,Instrumental/Orchestral

Password :  meal_ticket77

* Comment is grateful for the 
   work and time.

* Comentar es agradecer por
   el tiempo y trabajo.


  1. Hi. Great Blog. Can You Re-Up This Album To Mediafire Please.

  2. Trying to exctract the archive , but password is not working .

    Thanks for the upload and all the music you share ! :)

  3. Thank you so much for this!
    Hearfelt regards :)