Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

The Dream Orchestra - Disco Hit Parade 1977 Complete Lp



*  Una cortesía de mi amigo ''Toysme''

Arranged By – Dream Orchestra
Engineer – Dick van Velden
Producer – Bobby Brooks
Recorded at Relight Studios & The Lucassound Studio Netherlands

Tracklist :

A1   Soul Dracula
A2   What Can I Say
A3   Boogie Nights
A4   Isn't She Lovely
A5   Don't Leave This Way
A6   Car Wash

B1   You're More That A Number
B2   I Wish
B3   Ma Jolie Caroline
B4   Sunny
B5   The Wizz-Kid
B6   New Kid In Town

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Easy Listening,Psychedelic,Instrumental

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment