Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Monday, November 23, 2015

Prague Silver Strings (Pražské Smyčce) - Dancing And Dreaming 1980 Lp Complete



*  Originally recorded in 1978

Arranged By – Jan Hrábek (tracks: A1, A3 to A7, B3 to B5), Zdeněk Hertl (tracks: A2, B1, B2)

Chorus – Pavel Kühn Chorus (tracks: B5)
Chorus Master – Pavel Kühn (tracks: B5)
Conductor – Jan Hrábek
Design [Cover Design] – Ivanka Zichová, Josef Zich
Liner Notes – Stanislav Titzl
Photography – Antonín Vodák
Recorded By, Engineer – Gustav Houdek
Recording Supervisor – Jan Hrábek, Jan Spálený
Vocals – Bezinky Vocal Trio (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B1, B3)

Tracklist :

A1    Mon Cœur Est Un Violon
A2    Saratowskaya
A3    Fernando
A4    Red River Valley
A5    Green Fields
A6    Sorrento II
A7    Indian Lady

B1    Amazing Grace
B2    Red Saraphan
B3    White Veil
B4    Like A Seagull
B5    Kung-Fu Fighting
B6    Auld Lang Syne

''Sorrento II''

Style : Easy Listening,Pop,Disco,Schlager,Instrumental/Orchestral



  1. Replies
    1. The link is workin' my friend,have 15 downloads for the moment,regards