Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Saturday, June 20, 2015

El Coco - Let's Get It Together 1976 Lp complete



Artwork By [Cover] – Bob Wynne
Bass, Engineer, Engineer [Remix] – Joe Bellamy
Drums, Congas, Timbales, Bongos, Percussion, Effects, Vocals – Laurin Rinder
Engineer [Remix] – Dave LaBarre
Engineer, Engineer [Remix] – Rick Hart
Executive Producer – Ed Cobb, Ray Harris
Guitar [Electric] – John Hunt
Producer, Arranged By – Michael Lewis & Laurin Rinder
Saxophone [Soprano, Tenor], Flute – Doug Richardson
Synthesizer, Piano, Electric Piano, Clavinet, Organ, Marimba, Saxophone [Tenor, Baritone] – Michael Lewis

Trumpet – Harry Kim
Vocals – Adrienne Williams, Chris Bocchino, Jerri Bocchino, Kathy Nixon, Marsha Thacker, Merria Ross, Pat Powdrill

Tracklist :

A1 Just Be You
A2 Quiet Village
A3 Let's Get It Together
A4 Choka Ma Love
A5 Mr. Lucky

B1 Love Vaccine
B2 Under Construction
B3 Love Vibrations
B4 Fait Le Chat
B5 Put On Your Jeans
B6 Gimme Some

Bonus Track

1)   Let's Get It Together (Long Version)
2)   Fait Le Chat                (Long Version)

''Let's get it together''

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Instrumental

Password :  coco76album


1 comment: