Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Sunday, January 5, 2014

Wood, Brass & Steel - Wood, Brass & Steel 1976 Lp Demo


* For me the 2 best tracks from Album,recording in 1980 another rare album ''Hard and Heavy'' I'm not sure if it's an instrumental album.. 

Mixed By – Harold Sargent, Otha Stokes, Richard Corsello, Bernard McDonald

Producer – Harold Sargent, Otha Stokes, Bernard McDonald

Tracklist :

A1         Funkanova
A2         My Darling Baby
A3         Theme Song
A4         Working On A Dream
A5         Say What You Want To Say
B1         Same Ol' Me
B2         My Lady
B3         Without You
B4         Welcome To The Party
B5         Always There


''Welcome to the party''

Style : Disco,funk/soul,Instrumental/orchestral


No comments:

Post a Comment