Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Disco-Light Orchestra - Disco Sensation 1980 Complete Lp



Orchestra – Disco-Light Orchestra
Record Company – Delta Music GMBH

Tracklist :

A1   Don't Bring Me Down
A2   Crazy Little Thing Called Love
A3   A Walk In The Park
A4   Dim All The Lights
A5   She's In Love With You
A6   All I Want Is Dance With You

B1   We Don't Talk Anymore
B2   Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
B3   Video Killed The Radio Star
B4   Whatever You Want
B5   Light My Fire
B6   Boogie Rythm For You

C1   Knock On Wood
C2   Baby It's Up To You
C3   When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
C4   El Lute
C5   Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
C6   A New Romance

D1   Kingston, Kingston
D2   Boy Oh Boy
D3   Bang Bang
D4   May Be
D5   Birds Of Paradise
D6   We Like To Hear Boogie Music

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Pop,Ballad,Instrumental/Orchestral

Buy Vinyl :

1 comment:

  1. Welcome to my blog!
    I recommend becoming a regular reader of this blog.
    Be sure to list my blog in the list of your favorite blogs!