Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Friday, October 27, 2017

The Syncophonic Orchestra - Columbia/A Space Symphony (Columbia Symphonie Spatiale) 1981 Complete Lp



*  Disco orchestra active in the late 70's, led by Alec R. Costandinos

Arranged By, Conductor – Tony Rallo
Chorus – Ambrosian Singers
Coordinator [Coordination Artistique] – L.E.H.
Engineer [Assistant, Sound] – Jérôme van der Klugt
Engineer [Assistant, Studios C.b.s. London] – Roberto Arense
Engineer [Sound], Artwork By [Illustration Idea] – Dominique Poncet
Engineer [Studios C.b.s. London] – Mike Ross
Illustration [Sleeve Illustration] – Arno
Lyrics By, Music By – A. Kouyoumdjian (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5)
Music By – Tony Rallo (tracks: B1)
Producer [Réalisation] – L.A.5. Inc.
Vocals – Arthur Simms, George Costa, Micheal Costa, Mademoiselle Ruby James

Tracklist :

A1   Ignition
A2   A Theme For Columbia
A3   Tomorrow Starts Today
A4   The Conquest
A5   A Theme For Columbia (Suite)

B1   Halley's
B2   Sailing Up Here
B3   151 - K
B4   Welcome Home

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Stage & Screen,Ballad,Orchestral/Instrumental

Buy Vinyl

1 comment:

  1. Un pompage en règle pour la piste 2 de ce qu'a fait Alec r Costandinos ou Cerrone dès 1977