Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

You & Explosion Band - The Great Chase 1978 Complete Lp



Arranged By – Yuji Ohno
Co-producer – Koichi Ishii, Norio Kato, Tsuyoshi Yamaguchi
Design – Takara Namiki
Directed By – Atushi Kitamura, Hiroki Takeda
Engineer – Tohru Kotetsu, Tomiharu Iyobe
Vocals – Tom Snydor
Producer – Noriko Iida, Seiji Suzuki, Yuji Ohno

Tracklist :

A1 Theme From "The Great Chase"
A2 Running Through The Boulevard
A3 A Port Town Illumination
A4 A Joyful Walk
A5 Illusion

B1 One O'clock Fever
B2 The Solitary Man In The Twilight Time
B3 I'll Be Gone
B4 The Black Sniper
B5 Shadows Of A Man

Style : Jazz,Disco,Funk/Soul,Stage & Screen,Score,Instrumental/Orchestral

Buy Vinyl :

1 comment:

  1. Your website content is very effective and help full for people.I understood that you try to clear that concept about this subject.But i also read another content from another website.I think it's most better full content to your website content.So i suggest you, if you have a time to on your hand you will try to visit this website.