Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Dick Bakker Orchestra - Beauty Of Nature 1977 Complete Lp



Arranged By, Conductor, Producer – Dick Bakker
Art Direction – Dolf van Nijnatten
Design [Cover] – Studio Myosotis

Tracklist :

A1   Introduction (That's Soft Disco Sound)
A2   I Don't Want To Talk About It
A3   Don't Give Up On Us
A4   Lost Without Your Love
A5   Baby, Don't Change Your Mind

B1   We're All Alone
B2   If You Leave Me Now
B3   I Just Wanna Be Your Everything
B4   This Masquerade
B5   Sweet Love

Bonus Tracks :

1)   That's Soft Disco Sound (Single Version)
2)   This Masquerade (Single Version)

Style : Easy Listening,Ballad,Disco,Funk/Soul,Instrumental/Orchestral

Buy Vinyl :
 Buy Vinyl

No comments:

Post a Comment