Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Zane Cronje - Glenda (OST) 1976 Complete Album



*  Zane Cronje is a south African composer,arranger and piano/keyboard player,he is a multi award winning Film / TV composer now living in the UK,

Composed By, Arranged By – Charles Segal, Zane Cronje
Engineer – Peter Ceronio
Producer – Zane Cronje

Tracklist :

A1 Uku Gida
A2 Glenda
A3 The Hustler
A4 Evening Stroll
A5 Brannigan's Club
A6 Get It On With Music

B1 Show Me What You Are
B2 Brannigan's Pad (Coleen's Theme)
B3 Uku Puma Kwelanga
B4 Opus Africa
B5 Hillbrow By Night / The Club
B6 After It's Over

Style : Easy Listening,Pop,Disco,Funk/Soul,Afrobeat,Ballad,Orchestral

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment