Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Piero Piccioni - Fire Stars Dances 1979 Album Complete



*  "Fire Stars Dances" is based on "Prince Igor" by Alexander Borodin.

Bass – Janic Top
Conductor – Piero Piccioni
Drums – Jean Schulteis
Guitar – Jean-Claude Chavanat
Music By – Alberto Sordi (tracks: 4), Luis E. Bacalov (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 6),Piero Piccioni (tracks: 1, 3 to 6), Richard Addinsel (tracks: 2)

Orchestra – Unione Musicisti Di Roma
Piano [Piano Performance], Adapted By [Piano Elaboration By] – Luis E. Bacalov (tracks: 2)
Remastered By [Digital Remastering] – Claudio Fuiano
Violin – Franco Tamponi
Vocals [Vocalism] – Edda Dell'Orso

Tracklist :

1     Fire Stars Dances
2     Warsaw Concerto
3     Prelude To Love
4     You Never Told Me

Bonus Tracks :

1)     Fire Stars Dances (Alternate Take)
2)     Fire Stars Dances (Alternate Take II)

''Fire Stars Dances''

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Classical,Instrumental/Orchestral



  1. Seems to be of classic quality. Many thanks again

  2. huge record! is it possible a re up on Mega server? thanks in advance...