Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Alec R. Costandinos - Trocadero Lemon Blue 1978 Lp Complete



*  OST from Michael Schock movie ''Trocadéro Bleu Citron''. 

Arranged By, Conductor – Raymond Taras Knehnetsky
Engineer – Peter R. Kelsey
Illustration – Bruno Ferraci
Photography By – R. Picard
Producer – Alec R. Costandinos

Tracklist :

A     Trocadero Suite (Instrumental)

B1    Trocadero Lemon Bleu (Trocadero Bleu Citron)
B2    You And Me
B3    Moments Of Love
B4    Pupuce
B5   Grooves (Introduction And Credits Theme)

Bonus Track : Trocadéro Bleu Citron (French Version)

''Trocadero Suite''

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Orchestral


1 comment:

  1. Great orchestral disco, a great delight, many thanks as always