Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Friday, June 5, 2015

The Love Unlimited Orchestra - Together Brothers (OST) 1974 Lp Complete



*  Incluye 2 covers que no pertecen al álbum,descúbrelo!

** Included 2 covers not belonging to the album,you discover it!

Arranged By – Gene Page
Arranged By, Music By, Lyrics By – Barry White
Orchestra – Love Unlimited Orchestra
Producer – Barry White
Vocals – Love Unlimited

Tracklist :

A1   Somebody Is Gonna Off The Man
A2   So Nice To Hear
A3   Alive And Well
A4   Find The Man Bros
A5   You Gotta Case
A6   Killer's Lullaby
A7   Theme From Together Brothers
A8   Getaway
A9   People Of Tomorrow Are The Children Of Today (Instrumental)
B1   Somebody's Gonna Off The Man (Instrumental)
B2   The Rip
B3   Stick Up
B4   Dreamin'
B5   Killer's Back
B6   Do Drop In
B7   Killer Don't Do It
B8   Here Comes The Man
B9   Dream On
B10   Honey, Please Can't Ya See
B11   Can't Seem To Find Him
B12   People Of Tomorrow Are The Children Of Today

''Find the man bros.''

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Stage & Screen,theme,Orchestral


1 comment: