Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Big Apple Brass - Opus De Metropolis 1978 Lp complete



* Album 70 % Instrumental under the production of the american rhythm & blues,soul songwriter and producer ''Buddy Scott'',this Lp has been edited in Cd in 1992 under seal ''Suncoast Jazz''.

* A cortesy of my friend ''Dc2012'' from ''#1 Disconnection Blog''

    Arranged By – Joe Shepley (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Phil Medley (tracks: B4)

    Conductor – Phil Medley
    Engineer – Ed Sprigg
    Producer – Buddy Scott
    Written-By – Buddy Scott, Joe Shepley, Phil Medley

  Tracklist  :

A1     West Side Rock
A2     Funk Latino
A3     Big Apple Boogie
A4     Finger Lickin' Disco
A5     My Home
B1     Hangin' Out
B2     Blue Metropolis
B3     Acapella Interlude
B4     N.Y. I Love You
B5     Colisseum Suite

''Finger lickin' Disco''

Style : Disco,Funk/soul,Instrumental/Orchestral


No comments:

Post a Comment