Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Friday, August 1, 2014

Venus Rising - Live On Venus 1977 Lp Complete


    Engineer – Eddie Youngblood
    Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By – Morty Craft
    Synthesizer – Rick Marano
    Vocals – The Nite People

 Tracklist :

A1     Let's Dance
A2     Can't Get Enough
A3     You Got Me Goin'
A4     So Wondeful So Beautiful
B1     You're Too Much
B2     Do It, Do It, Do It
B3     Kindness, Joy, Love & Happiness 

B4     A Little Bit Closer    

''You're too much''

Style : Electronic Disco,funk/soul,Instrumental

Password :   venusrising


1 comment:

  1. Many thanks Jorge, a better rip than my 128 that I had for many years.
    Regards Dc2012