Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Cloud 9 - The Disco Strings Of Cloud 9 1972 Lp complete



* A cortesy of ''Harry Van Der Veen aka Lounge Legends''

Arranged and conducted by Harry Robinson
Produced by Bob Barnatt

Tracklist :

A1 Love Child
A2 Band Of Gold
A3 (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am
A4     Every Picture Tells A Story
A5 Dancing In The Street
A6 Reach Out I'll Be There
B1 The Resurrection
B2 Walk Away Renée
B3 When A Man Loves A Woman
B4 Nowhere To Run
B5 I Can't Help Myself
B6 River Deep, Mountain High

''Love Child''

Style : Funk/Soul,Easy listening,Instrumental/Orchestral