Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Henry Mancini - 10 (Original Motion Picture Sound Track) 1979 Lp Demo


* 2 Disco tracks extracted from OST ''10''.

 Producer/Producido – Joe Reisman
 Written By/Escrito por – Henry Mancini

Tracklist :

A1 Don't Call It Love (Main Title) (Instrumental)
A2 He Pleases Me
A3 Keyboard Harmony
A4 It's Easy To Say (With Chorus)
A5 Something For Jenny
A6 Don't Call It Love (With Chorus)
B1 Get It On
B2 It's Easy To Say (Duet)
B3 The Hot Sand Mexican Band
B4 I Have An Ear For Love
B5 It's Easy To Say (Instrumental)
B6 Ravel's Bolero

''Get it on''

''Keyboard harmony''

Style : Disco,funk/soul,Instrumental/Orchestral


No comments:

Post a Comment