Introduccion :

* Mi preciado blog dedicado solo a la música Disco en version instrumental y orquestal con reconocidos arreglistas y concertistas de los años 70's y 80's,esta es la escencia,la base,el glamour y la maravillosa sinfonía que perdúra en el tiempo....

* My precious blog dedicated only to the Disco music in instrumental and orchestral version with renowned arrangers and concert artists from the 70's and 80's, this is the essence,the base,the glamour and the wonderful symphony that lasts over time...

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

King Zérand Orchestra - King Zérand 1978 Lp Demo


*  4 fantastic tracks extracted from rare album ''King Zérand'' recorded in 1977-1978 aprox.,if you have the album me to :

Written - Franco Zaulli,Mario Robbiani

Tracklist :  

A1 Night Song
A2 Jalousie
A3 Love And Love
A4 High Star
A5 Sun Flower

B1 Eternamente
B2 Blue Magnolia
B3 Candy Floss
B4 Could It Be Forever
B5 Vento Caldo
B6 Terra Bruciata

''Blue Magnolia''

''Night song''

''Love and love''

''Candy floss''

Style :  Easy Listening,disco,Funk/Soul,Jazz,Instrumental/Orchestral



  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  2. unfortunately the 4 Songs don't play, please can you fix it ?

  3. Divshare,Temporarily this on upgrade,if it takes too...I'll change to another player!


  4. Looks it's a permanent issue. Could you reupload it please?

    Thank you.